Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

Press Statements

The following press releases....


Press Statement by Cabinet Secretary Ministry of Health and Council of Governors

Press Release by the Kenya National Union of Nurses (KNUN)

Press Statement on County Government Finances And Looming Strike By Health Workers 1st December 2016

Press Statement on theft of county funds through the IFMIS system,22nd November in Mombasa

Press Statement on the powers of the Senate to summon Governors Chairman , Council of Governors H.E Peter Munya on 21st June 2016

Press Statement on the 2016/17 County Allocations of Revenue to County Governments

Press Statement on Withdrawal of Security for County State Officers

Press Statement by the Chairman of the Council of Governors on Division of Revenue 2016, 18th February 2016 

Remarks By H.E William Ruto, Deputy President of The Republic Of Kenya, At The 2nd Deputy Governors Forum In Naivasha On The 27th Of January 2016.

Remarks read by H.E Kinuthia Mbugua on behalf of the Council of Governors during the official opening of The Second Deputy Governors' Leadership Conference 27th January 2016

Press Statement by Chairman Council of Governors- H.E Peter Munya on the Fight against Corruption 22-01-2016

Press Statement: sharing of revenue and Transfere of functions Council Meeting 14-1-16

Press Statement: Attempts to claw back Devolution , 7th January, 2016, Delta house Building 11th floor

Press Statement: The critical role of the Judiciary in Devolution and Transformation, 16th December,2015, Nairobi Serena Hotel

Press Statement after the Council of Governors Meeting, 9th December, 2015, Delta House Building 11th floor

Press Statement after the Council of Governors Meeting, 23rd October, 2015, Enashipai Naivasha

Joint Statement on Abuse of Alcohol

Press statement for the COG Extraordinary Meeting

Press Statement on Medical Equipment


The COG Chairman

H.E petermunya

His Excellency Peter Gatirau Munya is the Governor of Meru County, and the current Chairman of the Council of Governors, Kenya .


Login Form