Friday, August 18, 2017
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

Urban Development, Planning and Lands Committee

H.E Julius

H.E Dr. Julius Malombe - Chairman

Committee Members

  • H.E David Nkedianye – Vice Chairman
  • H.E Capt. Ali Roba
  • H.E Samuel Ragwa
  • H.E Amason Kingi
  • H.E Ahmed Abdullahi
  • H.E Hassan Joho

The Council of Governors Urban Development Committee chaired by H.E Julius Malombe deals with All matters relating to the management and sustainability of urban areas and cities within counties. The Committee will also address matters related to land survey and mapping and seek out transparent, sustainable and accountable solutions for subdividing and transferring of land.



The COG Chairman

H E Nanok

His Excellency Josphat Koli Nanok,  Governor Turkana County and the Chairman of the Council of Governors.


Login Form