Monday, September 25, 2017
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

Water, Forestry and Mining

H.E Cheboi

H.E Benjamin Cheboi-Chairman

Committee Members

  • H.E Joshua Irungu-Vice Chairman
  • H.E Jackson Mandago
  • H.E David Nkedianye
  • H.E Julius Malombe
  • H.E Okoth Obado

The water, forestry and mining committee is chaired by H.E Benjamin Cheboi, it handles all matters relating to sustainable water management; mining; climate change; environment management and conservation; forestry; natural resources; pollution and waste management.



 induction poster final

The COG Chairman

H E Nanok

His Excellency Josphat Koli Nanok,  Governor Turkana County and the Chairman of the Council of Governors.


Login Form