Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

Finance, Planning and Economic Affairs Committee

H.E Oparanya

H.E Wycliffe Oparanya – Chairman

Committee Members

  • H.E Julius Malombe-Vice Chairman
  • H.E Isaac Ruto
  • H.E Nderitu Gachagua
  • H.E Martin Wambora
  • H.E Kinuthia Mbugua
  • H.E Ahmed Abdullah

The  Council of Governors Finance, Planning and Economic Affairs Committee, is chaired by H.E Wycliffe Oparanyah. the comittee handles all matters relating to Public finance; resolutions and Bills for appropriations; share of national revenue among the Counties and all matters concerning the National Budget; pricing policies; tourism promotion and management; planning and development policies.

The COG Chairman

H.E petermunya

His Excellency Peter Gatirau Munya is the Governor of Meru County, and the current Chairman of the Council of Governors, Kenya .


Login Form