Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

Resource Mobilization Committee & Capacity Building

H.E Salim

H.E Salim Mvurya-Chairman


Committee Members

  • H.E Ahmed Abdullahi
  • H.E Eng. John Mruttu
  • H.E Ali Roba
  • H.E Joshua Irungu
  • H.E Benjamin Cheboi
  • H.E Alex Tolgos
  • H.E Julius Malombe
  • H.E Alex Tolgos
  • H.E Cyprian Awiti

Chaired by H.E Salim Mvurya, this committee looks into All matters relating to external and internal fundraising for the Council Secretariat and the counties in general.



The COG Chairman

H.E petermunya

His Excellency Peter Gatirau Munya is the Governor of Meru County, and the current Chairman of the Council of Governors, Kenya .


Login Form