Friday, August 18, 2017
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

Rules & Business Committee

H.E Dr Evans

H.E Dr. Evans Kidero – Chairman

Committee Members

  • H.E Ahmed Abdullahi –Vice Chairman
  • All Committee Chairmen (Members)

This Committee is chaired by H.E Dr. Evans Kidero, It handles issues that are related to rules for orderly and effective conduct of Committee business. these include

1. Development of Rules and Guidelines for the conduct of committee business with approval of the Governors;

2. Development of a Calendar with the approval of the Governors.

3. Development of budgets for the Committees.

4. Implementation of the Committee business and programmes.

5. Coordination of Committee work.


The COG Chairman

H E Nanok

His Excellency Josphat Koli Nanok,  Governor Turkana County and the Chairman of the Council of Governors.


Login Form